Wills Inquiries advertised in May 2014

ATKINSON, Valerie Clare: Died on 2 May 2014. Late of Christchurch. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 30 May 2014. Contact Brian Palliser, Hill Lee & Scott, 03 379 7780, bpalliser@hlslegal.co.nz

BODELL, Peter Michael: Died on 29 April 2014. Late of 135 Church Street, Palmerson North. Manawatu branch email, 7 May 2014. Contact Rosie Simmons, (06) 356 2214, manawatu@lawsociety.co.nz

BROWN, Reginald Sydney: Died on 2 March 2014 at Tauranga. Retired. Born on 4 March 1924. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Ian Farquhar Lawyer, 07 378 1859, i.farquhar@farquharlaw.co.nz

BROWN, Richard Anthony: LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Kris Jarvie Legal Executive, Castle Brown, 09 307 7054, krisjarvie@castlebrown.co.nz

BURTON, Roy Anthony: Died on 26 March 2014. Hawkes Bay branch email, 21 May 2014. Contact Shonagh Matheson, (06) 835 1254, shonagh.matheson@lawsociety.org.nz

CHEN, Bin: Died on or about 5 November 2012 at North Shore, Auckland. Late of Torbay, Auckland. Accountant. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Royal Reed, Prestige Lawyers, 09 303 4400, royal@prestigelawyers.co.nz

CHENG, Xiaojing: Died on 11 April 2014. Late of Dezhou, Shandong. Born on 21 June 1990. Student. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Benazir Din, Amicus Law, 09 905 3688, bdin@amicuslaw.co.nz

CREIGHTON, Kenneth Stewart: Died on 3 May 2014 aged 62 years. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Howard Alloo, Albert Alloo & Sons. 03 477 3940, howard@all-legal.co.nz

DUNLAY, Amelda Mary: Died on 18 December 2013 aged 93 years. Late of Yvette Williams Retirement Village, 383 Highgate Road, Roslyn, Dunedin and 7C Osmond Street, Dunedin. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Gordon Rayner, Checketts McKay Law, 03 440 0181, Gordon@cmlaw.co.nz

FE’AO, Mapuatagaloa: Died on 17 November 2011. Late of 5 Heathberry Close, Papatoetoe, Auckland. Born on 18 May 1949. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Kimberly Knox, Pidgeon Law, 09 337 0826, kimberly@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

FOWLIE, Malcolm Wayne: Died on 15 February 2014. Late of 153 Hokianga Road, Dargaville. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Ron Warne, Hammonds Law, 09 439 7099, ron@hammondslaw.co.nz

HOLMES, Neville Wayne: Died on 12 April 2014 at Christchurch. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 2 May 2014. Contact Emily Park, Cashmere law, 03 331 8016, emilypark@suburbanlaw.co.nz

JAIRAM, Urmila: Formerly of 504 Dominion Road, Mt Eden, Auckland, now of 30 Calgary Street, Sandringham, Auckland. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Martha Selwyn, Public Trust, 09 985 6810, martha.selwyn@publictrust.co.nz

KARAITIANA, Paula Helen: Died on 11 March 2014 in Oxford. Late of Oxford, Canterbury. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 23 May 2014. Contact either Anthony or Robert Dacre, T S Dacre & Son, Solicitors, 03 341 1057, robert@tsdacre.co.nz

KINGSLEY, Rebecca Jill: Died on 21 October 2013. Late of St Helena, Napa, California, US. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 23 May 2014. Contact Shirley Stewart, Duncan Cotterill, 03 379 2430, shirley.stewart@duncancotterill.com

LILLY, Roy Wilson: Died on or about 15 April 2014 at Christchurch, aged 92 years. Late of WesleyCare Rest Home, 91 Harewood Road, Papanui, Christchurch. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 16 May 2014. Contact Trevor Quirk, Layburn Hodgins Ltd, 03 366 2332, trevorq@layburn.co.nz

MASSICKS, Brian Patrick: Died on 26 May 2013. Late of Christchurch. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Jodi Nicols, Bush Forbes Solicitors, 07 577 6039, jodi.nicols@bushforbes.co.nz

MATTHES, Moana Louise: Died on 23 April 2014. Late of 130 Maidstone Road, Christchurch. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Richard Sprott, Bishopdale Law, 03 359 6679, richard@bishopdalelaw.co.nz

MCQUADE, Keith Alfred: Died on 22 April 2014 in Hamilton. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Wendy Law, Norris Ward McKinnon, 07 834 6000, wendy.law@nwm.co.nz

MURCOTT, Karen Tracy: Died on 23 March 2014 aged 46 years. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 9 May 2014. Contact Marg Morrison, Mitchell Mackersy Lawyers, 03 351 4140, law@nzlawyers.co.nz

NAUGHTON, Terrence John: Died on 22 November 2013 at the Otatara Heights Rest Home, Taradale, Napier. Hawkes Bay branch email, 2 May 2014. Contact Shonagh Matheson, (06) 835 1254, shonagh.matheson@lawsociety.org.nz

NEWBY, John Andrew: Late of 27 Bremner Avenue, Mt Roskill, Auckland. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Steve Gibbons, Public Trust, 09 985 6842, steve.gibbons@publictrust.co.nz

NISBET, Philip James: Died on 3 May 2009 at Christchurch aged 47 years. Truck Driver. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 9 May 2014. Contact Bruce Nimmo, Public Trust, Christchurch 03 977 3917, Bruce.Nimmo@publictrust.co.nz

NORRIS, David Albert: Died on 5 May 2013 aged 76 years. Late of Christchurch. Retired crane driver. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Peter J Tatham Hornby Law, 03 349 5111, pjt@saunders.co.nz

NOVIS, Mathew Laurie: Died on 23 October 2013 at Tangimona. Late of Kaikoura. Born on 20 September 1971. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Ian Farquhar Lawyer, 07 378 1859, i.farquhar@farquharlaw.co.nz

PALMER, Stephanie Mabel Veronica Ellen: Died on 26 April 2014. Late of 17 Norton Street, Foxton Beach. Born on 31 January 1956. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Ms Lynda Williamson, 03 573 7086 or 021 710028, lyndahereiam@hotmail.com

PARKER, Stephen Barrie: Died on 31 March 2014. Late of 7/9 Cargill Avenue, Fielding. Manawatu branch email, 7 May 2014. Contact Rosie Simmons, (06) 356 2214, manawatu@lawsociety.co.nz

PEAKMAN, Matekainga: Hawkes Bay branch email, 29 May 2014. Contact Shonagh Matheson, (06) 835 1254, shonagh.matheson@lawsociety.org.nz

ROYAL, Michelle Aroha: Died on 26 April 2014 at Hawera. Ordinarily resident at Te Roti in Taranaki. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Roger Lawrence, Thomson O’Neil & Co, 06 765 5299.

SCHEIB, Ronald Raymond: Died on or about 31 March 2014. Formerly of Queenstown, Palmerston and latterly of Otautau. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 23 May 2014. Contact Bob Craigie, Craigielaw.Solicitors, 03 442 1668, bob.craigie@craigielaw.com

SCHUMANN, Ronald Paul: Died on 25 April 2014. Late of 16 Liverpool Street, Levin, has also lived in Wairarapa area. Manawatu branch email, 26 May 2014. Contact Rosie Simmons, (06) 356 2214, manawatu@lawsociety.co.nz

SMITH, Phillip Paul: Died on 30 March 2014. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 23 May 2014. Contact Sue Golds, Harman Lawyers, 03 352 2293, Sue.Golds@harmans.co.nz

TAHU, Alyssa Marion: Died on or about 15 April 2014 at Egypt. Late of Edgecumbe. Registered Nurse. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Joanne Savage, Holland Beckett, 07 577 8006, joanne.savage@hobec.co.nz

THOMSON, James William: Died on 12 May 2014 at Christchurch, aged 66 years. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 23 May 2014. Contact Tim McCardle, Public Trust, 03 977 3764, tim.mccardle@publictrust.co.nz

THROSBY, Francis John Harley: Died on 18 August 1977. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 9 May 2014. Contact Carl Throsby, 027 445 0105, cthrosby@hotmail.com

TYE, Kenneth Clarke: Died on 18 November 2011 at Hamilton. Late of Mangakino and Reporoa. Fencing contractor. Born on 24 May 1944 at Te Awamutu. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Ian Farquhar Lawyer, 07 378 1859, i.farquhar@farquharlaw.co.nz

WALKER, Mark Eric: Died on 17 April 2014. Late of 44 Disraeli Steet, Westport. Security Officer. Born on 10 January 1960. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Robyn Dewson, Stevens Orchard Lawyers, 03 789 7759, robyn@stevensorchard.co.nz

WELLINGTON, Morris Dick: Died on 22 August 2011. Late of 5/47 Puckey Avenue, Kaitaia, previously resident in Christchurch and Auckland. Born on 7 October 1941. LawTalk 841, 9 May 2014. Contact Andrea Miliona, David Shanahan, Lawyer, 09 430 0674, andrea@davidshanahan.co.nz

WELLS, Stephen Edward: Died on 23 July 2012. Late of Christchurch Mens Prison. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Pearse Smyth, Cameron & Company, 03 337 0218, pms@cameronco.co.nz

WESTON, William: Died in 1998 or 1999. Late of 2 Ripa Street, Tangimoana. Manawatu branch email, 7 May 2014. Contact Rosie Simmons, (06) 356 2214, manawatu@lawsociety.co.nz

YANG, Zheng: Died on 4 September 2013 in Shanghai, China. Born on 7 October 1951. LawTalk 842, 23 May 2014. Contact Royal Reed, Prestige Lawyers, 09 303 4400, royal@prestigelawyers.co.nz