Wills Inquiries advertised in April 2014

The following inquiries about wills were advertised in New Zealand Law Society publications during April 2014. The inquiries ask any lawyer holding a will for the person named to make contact with the inquirer. The information shows the name of the deceased or testator, date of death (if applicable), details of last-known residence, the Law Society publication(s) in which inquiry has been made, and contact phone number and email for information: 

BIRKHEAD, Alison Hilda: Died on 30 March 2014 at Wanganui. Late of Wanganui, formerly of Lower Hutt. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Carolyn Wilson, Malcolm Mounsey Carke, 07 377 8464, cwilson@mmclaw.co.nz

BRUNTON, Rodger John: Died on 23 March 2014. Late of 8 Monckton Street, Feilding. Manawatu branch email, 29 April 2014. Contact Gina Collis, (06) 356 2214, manawatu@lawsociety.co.nz

CHERRY, Robert Paul: Died on 30 March 2013. Late of 3251 Paparoa-Oakleigh Road, Paparoa, Northland. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Dave Dennis, Hammonds Law, 09 439 7099, dave@hammondslaw.co.nz

CLEMENTS, Cory James: Died on 27 February 2014 in Te Kauwhata aged 28 years. Late of 1 Metro Avenue, Nawton, Hamilton. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Peter Hardie, Jones Howden, Solicitors, 07 888 7072, Peter.Hardie@joneshowden.co.nz

COCHRANE, Graeme William: Formerly of Waimate, latterly of Greymouth. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 24 April 2014. Contact Anthonty Whitcoumbe, Whitcoumbe Guinness & Kitchingham, 03 768 9581, office@wgklaw.co.nz

DAVIES, Geoffrey David: Died on 7 February 2014. Late of 135 Upper Plain Road, Masterton. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Ainslie Hewton, 06 377 5537.

DAVIS, Andrew Christopher: Died on 5 March 2014. Late of Whangaparaoa, Auckland. Company Director. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Michelle Paul, North Harbour Law, 09 427 0550, michelle@nhlaw.co.nz

DAYAL, Robert Sumeshwar: Died on 11 October 2013. Late of Sunnyvale, Auckland. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Tony Kermode, Cook Morris Quinn Lawyers, 09 831 0033, tony.kermode@cmqlaw.co.nz

FUIMAONO, Lima – aka Lima Rosie Fuimaono (nee Pualilo): Died on 19 October 2008. Born on 11 March 1932. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Josefina Fuimaono-Sapolu, Sapolu Law, 09 267 6453, sapolu@xtra.co.nz

GIBLING, Ada Te Tira Nupere Ngawaka: Died on 15 July 1988. Late of 8 Brookfield Avenue, Onehunga, Auckland. Born on 29 August 1906, Kawa, Great Barrier Island. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Ada Joy Ngawaka Ford, (808) 2920143, adajoyford@hawaii.rr.com

GREY, Charles Anthony: Died on 7 March 2014. Late of 5/52 Seabrook Avenue, New Lynn. Born on 18 May 1938. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Debbie-Ann Wendelborn, Rogers & Rutherford, 09 970 2752, debbie@r-r.co.nz

GRIFFITHS, Valerie: Died on 30 January 2014. Late of 100 Johnstone Street, Tinwald, RD4, Ashburton. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Chris Kelly, Greg Kelly Law, 04 498 8506, chris.kelly@trustlaw.co.nz

HALL, Gavin Alexander: Died on 22 February 2014. Late of 39a Burns Road, Napier. Contract draughtsman. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Sean Olsen, 021 549 644, seanao@actrix.co.nz

HARTLEY, David James: Died on or about 29 September 2013 at Feilding. Late of Feilding. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact David Walker, Barltrop Graham, 06 323 4034, davidw@barltrops.co.nz

JACOBY, John Donald: Died on 4 January 2014. Late of Mangere Bridge, Auckland. Born on 4 October 1927. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Cleone Campbell, Shieff Angland, 09 300 8760, cleone.campbell@shieffangland.co.nz

KARAITIANA, Lois Lillian: Died on 10 August 2013 at Christchurch. Late of 141 Miranda Street, Stratford, Taranaki. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Andrew Laurenson, Govett Quilliam, 06 768 3711, Andrew.laurenson@gqlaw.co.nz

KOLOKE, Annemaree: Died on 13 March 2014 at Tokoroa. Late of 26 Strathmore, Drive, Tokoroa. Supervisor at Carter Holt Harvey Ply Wood Mill, Tokoroa. Born on 19 April 1973. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Hassall Gordon O’Connor & Newton Solicitors, 07 886 6279, tok.law@clear.net.nz

MALONE, Barry Irvine Frederick: Died on 30 September 2013 aged 54 years. Late of Tauranga. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Jodi Nicols, Bush Forbes Solicitors, 07 577 6039, jodi.nicols@bushforbes.co.nz

MILLIKEN, Stephen James: Died on 14 December 2013 near Little Wanganui. Late of 561 Back Road, Kongahu, RD3, Karamea. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Michelle Hawthorn, Symns Law, 03 546 7088, michelle@symnslaw.co.nz

MITCHELL, Elsie Lavinia: Died on 30 April 1986. Late of Opotiki. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Peter Clarke, Anderson Lloyd Lawyers, 03 471 5143, peter.clarke@andersonlloyd.co.nz

PATEL, Chhagan Ramji: Died on 22 January 2003 aged 67 years. Late of Auckland. Born on 3 December 1936. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Serish Khan, Khan & Associates, 09 278 9361, khan.F@khans.co.nz

RAMKEA, Te Puawaitanga Blossom – nee Heteraki. Died on 1 October 2013 aged 79 years. Late of 59 Kitemoana Street, Orakei, Auckland. Born on 22 December 1933. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Jane Goulding, Daniel Overton & Goulding, 09 622 2222, jane@doglaw.co.nz

RENATA, Erin Rangimaire: Died on 18 September 2013. Late of Hastings. Born on 1 December 1973. Hawkes Bay branch email, 5 March 2014. Contact Shonagh Matheson, (06) 835 1254, shonagh.matheson@lawsociety.org.nz

RIZOS, Steven: Died on 15 February 2014 aged 63 years. Late of 2/4 Kenwyn Terrace, Newtown, Wellington. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Rasch Leong Lawyers, 04 387 7831, lawyers@raschleong.co.nz

SINGH, Inderjit: Died on 9 February 2014. Late of 417 Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Ilsaad Razak, West City Law, 09 838 6353, irazak@xtra.co.nz

SKYRME, Philippa Jane: Died on 30 March 2014 aged 44 years. Late of 309A Kepa Road, Kohimarama, Auckland. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Pearl Butler, Gellert Ivanson, 09 575 2330, pearl.butler@gellertivanson.co.nz

SMITH, John Farrar: Died on 12 June 2013. LawTalk 840, 28 April 2014. Contact Roshahn Smith (daughter of deceased) 021 033 1832, roshahnsmith@gmail.com

SOLOMON, Rose Agnes: Died on 16 January 2014. Late of King Street, Temuka. Canterbuy/Westland Branch email 17 April 2014. Contact Jodeen MacGregor, Quentin Hix Legal Ltd, 03 687 9010, jodeen@quentinhix.co.nz

WELLINGTON, Robert Stewart: Died on 31 March 2014. Wellington e-brief 15 April 2014. Contact Julie Oke, FitzherbertRowe, 06 351 4745, j.oke@fitxrowe.co.nz

YEE, Bennor Tica: Died on 16 June 2013 at Wellington. Wellington e-brief 1 April 2014. Contact Michele Cairns, Public Trust, DX RP42084, 04 978 4872, Michele.Cairns@publictrust.co.nz

YOUNG, Robert – aka Bob Young: Died on 11 March 2014. Late of 35 Pipitea Place, Massey, Auckland. Born on 22 September 1939. LawTalk 839, 11 March 2014. Contact Robert Young (Son), 021 791 170, robbyoung@hotmail.com